You are here

Servant's Heart Award

The Servant’s Heart Award is our system's most prestigious award, created to honor team members, physicians and volunteers who model the philosophy of patient-centered care.

Recognizing the important part that team members, medical staff and volunteers play in its overall success, Mountain States introduced the first annual Servant’s Heart Award in 2004 for team members, 2006 for physicians and 2011 for volunteers.

The award is given to team members, physicians and volunteers recognized by their peers for exemplifying the meaning of Bringing Loving Care to Health Care.

Our 2016 Servant's Heart Award Winners

Click on each recipients' photograph to read their biography

Mark Leonard

Dr. Hetal Brahmbhatt

Dennis Couch

William "Chad" Large

Debbie Britt

Dr. Jane Toothman

Joe Wilson

Mark Stayton

Mary Brumit

Ruth Ann Leach